What's New Fall 2022

Register for this event



Thursday, 3rd November 2022,
4pm Berlin / 3pm London / 11am New York / 8am LA

It is officially pumpkin season, and what better way to reflect on this season of renewal than to update ourselves on Virtuoso's latest product capabilities?

Join our webinar to see all the latest and greatest additions to Virtuoso, including:

  • Step execution indicators

  • Autonomous waiting

  • Network and console log

  • Exciting future developments

Your host

Andrew Doughty: CRO and co-founder at Virtuoso, Andy believed there was a real opportunity to make a difference to how companies carried out testing through a combination of bold thinking and new technology. He has extensive experience working with companies, helping them improve the way they approach test automation

James Bent is our VP of Solutions Engineer at Virtuoso with a vast and detailed knowledge of automation. He keeps things simple even when talking about the most technical of topics or dealing with dynamic applications. When not empowering people to test at speed and scale in the cloud. A very proud jacket and jeans wearer.