Test Automation for Dynamics 365: 12 monthly releases - too easy

Register for this event



Tuesday, 1st November 2022,
4pm Berlin / 3pm London / 11am New York / 8am LA

Dynamics 365 (D365) is a complex suite of applications with frequent updates requiring continuous verification. Maintaining the configuration and customization can be a challenge. Frequent releases that have to be accepted mean your system is always under test.

Join the webinar and witness how Virtuoso is perfectly designed for your D365 testing. From self-maintenance to in-sprint authoring, Virtuoso has what it takes to keep your business systems up-to-date and running flawlessly.

Register for the webinar and witness how to:

  • Automate large regression test suites quickly

  • Allow the entire team to author sophisticated tests

  • De-risk D365 implementation

  • Keep pace with constantly evolving systems

Your host

Andrew Doughty: CRO and co-founder at Virtuoso, Andy believed there was a real opportunity to make a difference to how companies carried out testing through a combination of bold thinking and new technology. He has extensive experience working with companies, helping them improve the way they approach test automation

James Bent is our Head of Sales Engineering at Virtuoso with a vast and detailed knowledge of automation. He keeps things simple even when talking about the most technical of topics or dealing with dynamic applications. When not empowering people to test at speed and scale in the cloud, he can be found on the courts of his local tennis club.