Test Automation for CRM Apps

Register for this event



Tuesday, 6th December 2022,
7pm Berlin / 6pm London / 1pm New York / 10am LA

Customer Relationship Management (CRM) systems today are more than just customer databases and sales pipelines. They are highly complex, interactive systems that enable several business-critical functions. To truly impact a company’s sales engine, CRM platforms require test automation that enhances both customer experience and ROI. 

Join our webinar, Test Automation for CRM Apps, to learn how you can automate testing for any CRM platform, optimize costs with codeless test automation, and future-proof your CRM systems. 

Register for the webinar, and learn more about how Test Automation for your CRM Apps can:

  • Scale testing and improve coverage without writing a single line of code

  • Streamline complex business workflows & enterprise applications

  • Enable cross-functional collaboration across QA and IT teams

  • Deliver a world-class customer experience

Your host

Andrew Doughty: CRO and co-founder at Virtuoso, Andy believed there was a real opportunity to make a difference to how companies carried out testing through a combination of bold thinking and new technology. He has extensive experience working with companies, helping them improve the way they approach test automation

Todd Norton is our "go-to" Solutions Engineer at Virtuoso with a vast and detailed knowledge of automation. He keeps things simple even when talking about the most technical of topics or dealing with dynamic applications. When not empowering people to test at speed and scale in the cloud. His choice of sports teams may leave a little to be desired.